Girls Rules

Alla inlägg under augusti 2014

Av beccajasmin - 24 augusti 2014 11:33

today i been 14 years old. my mom and little brother came to my room and sing happy brithday to you.. 

i got many presents and i am really happy.. my friends came to me later and we gonna eat cake and chilling out haha. my sister and brother is here know and i got victoria secret thinks from them and money on h&m and kicks so i gonna go to Karlstad and shopping soon whit my friends. now i gonna go down and dance to my favorit song. birthday whit Selena gomez. bye / Becca :)

Av beccajasmin - 23 augusti 2014 17:39

today i and Jasmin was at a fotballs match and look at Fc-Tvteam. The tvteam won whit 7-2. 

it was really cold out side and we wanna go home but my mom says no so we stand and look at the match. 

it was boring, now i am home and wait for Kajsa. My kusin is here and gratulation me on the birthday. i got money from them so i really happy. i can write later bye. :) / Becca 


(we gonna say are names the last we do so you know how writes)

Av beccajasmin - 23 augusti 2014 17:39

today i and Jasmin was at a fotballs match and look at Fc-Tvteam. The tvteam won whit 7-2. 

it was really cold out side and we wanna go home but my mom says no so we stand and look at the match. 

it was boring, now i am home and wait for Kajsa. My kusin is here and gratulation me on the birthday. i got money from them so i really happy. i can write later bye. :) / Becca 


(we gonna say are names the last we do so you know how writes)

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


we are two girls from sweden.
we love music and girls thinks. here can you see what girls do. hope you enjoy

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Augusti 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards